DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 21 September 2020 SG:742 3737 0845 9551
Sunday, 20 September 2020 SG:741 8368 8276 0333
Saturday, 19 September 2020 SG:740 0906 9106 7350
Thursday, 17 September 2020 SG:739 2579 0880 4591
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 SG:738 7551 9199 7670
Monday, 14 September 2020 SG:737 4317 5025 3336
Sunday, 13 September 2020 SG:736 4522 5416 7027
Saturday, 12 September 2020 SG:735 2643 4585 1767
Thursday, 10 September 2020 SG:734 8549 2947 6244
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 SG:733 9866 3491 1681
Monday, 07 September 2020 SG:732 0853 8760 0166
Sunday, 06 September 2020 SG:731 9707 4439 9300
Saturday, 05 September 2020 SG:730 2506 8379 6679
Thursday, 03 September 2020 SG:729 3698 1989 0190
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 SG:728 0722 2895 4786