DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 SF:572 4766 8263 2096
Monday, 21 September 2020 SF:571 3077 1809 0171
Sunday, 20 September 2020 SF:570 9364 5663 9648
Saturday, 19 September 2020 SF:569 7098 8427 6393
Friday, 18 September 2020 SF:568 0473 5611 0469
Thursday, 17 September 2020 SF:567 5133 1647 3921
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 SF:566 3608 9526 8387
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 SF:565 5576 4564 2105
Monday, 14 September 2020 SF:564 9586 1132 4956
Sunday, 13 September 2020 SF:563 7319 8424 9396
Saturday, 12 September 2020 SF:562 9957 0619 9152
Friday, 11 September 2020 SF:561 7750 4964 2063
Thursday, 10 September 2020 SF:560 5630 1818 8571
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 SF:559 6704 4233 2846
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 SF:558 0017 8561 8630