DATA KELUARAN PATTAYA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 PY:1118 6259 2515 1786
Monday, 21 September 2020 PY:1117 7596 3438 6991
Sunday, 20 September 2020 PY:1116 1242 0816 5120
Saturday, 19 September 2020 PY:1115 2856 9505 1784
Friday, 18 September 2020 PY:1114 0985 2660 8253
Thursday, 17 September 2020 PY:1113 2281 1748 4123
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 PY:1112 8163 1565 0182
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 PY:1111 9565 2991 5984
Monday, 14 September 2020 PY:1110 3783 7954 4069
Sunday, 13 September 2020 PY:1109 8411 1307 6589
Saturday, 12 September 2020 PY:1108 0984 5253 1204
Friday, 11 September 2020 PY:1107 4802 2338 5471
Thursday, 10 September 2020 PY:1106 1334 9750 2163
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 PY:1105 8230 5501 6945
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 PY:1104 7401 6189 8027