DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 MD:1118 3995 1041 8564
Monday, 21 September 2020 MD:1117 8101 4530 7427
Sunday, 20 September 2020 MD:1116 0369 7002 3261
Saturday, 19 September 2020 MD:1115 5243 9764 6859
Friday, 18 September 2020 MD:1114 4965 2155 1043
Thursday, 17 September 2020 MD:1113 1676 3495 5420
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 MD:1112 1425 0063 0376
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 MD:1111 2560 8956 4115
Monday, 14 September 2020 MD:1110 8256 5323 3768
Sunday, 13 September 2020 MD:1109 8115 6207 9529
Saturday, 12 September 2020 MD:1108 0290 7169 4373
Friday, 11 September 2020 MD:1107 5712 9030 7186
Thursday, 10 September 2020 MD:1106 2637 3854 6441
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 MD:1105 8352 4221 5939
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 MD:1104 0939 8147 2852