DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 September 2020 DM:441 7457 4006 8955
Saturday, 19 September 2020 DM:440 5070 2732 8125
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 DM:439 2748 7834 8847
Sunday, 13 September 2020 DM:438 8289 8651 1796
Saturday, 12 September 2020 DM:437 7679 9986 6720
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 DM:436 2423 9118 9970
Sunday, 06 September 2020 DM:435 5907 6364 5589
Saturday, 05 September 2020 DM:434 3831 1807 1141
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 DM:433 4479 5470 5934
Sunday, 30 August 2020 DM:432 2279 2654 7929
Saturday, 29 August 2020 DM:431 7145 8668 6901
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 DM:430 4560 9138 0292
Sunday, 23 August 2020 DM:429 4098 1178 9928
Saturday, 22 August 2020 DM:428 5043 9936 8303
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 DM:427 7216 2807 5321