DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 CG:1118 9784 0485 4121
Monday, 21 September 2020 CG:1117 8451 2040 9553
Sunday, 20 September 2020 CG:1116 5354 9123 7469
Saturday, 19 September 2020 CG:1115 9044 1708 6320
Friday, 18 September 2020 CG:1114 3728 7885 1240
Thursday, 17 September 2020 CG:1113 7805 0966 5414
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 CG:1112 2946 1625 0288
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 CG:1111 4685 0161 6527
Monday, 14 September 2020 CG:1110 9162 7446 8019
Sunday, 13 September 2020 CG:1109 7656 5230 1493
Saturday, 12 September 2020 CG:1108 5283 1169 5230
Friday, 11 September 2020 CG:1107 5138 1094 0527
Thursday, 10 September 2020 CG:1106 3195 6771 4328
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 CG:1105 3727 2643 9802
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 CG:1104 4643 9832 3290